Our new Collaborative Working feature!

Our new Collaborative Working feature!

Introducing the newest feature here at Slaask! Our Collaborative Working feature for the Knowledge Base. Thanks to this update, you can now see, in real-time, if someone other than you is working on a Knowledge Base post. This super-helpful feature will help you avoid typing out the same thing twice,

Introducing the newest feature here at Slaask! Our Collaborative Working feature for the Knowledge Base. grin

Thanks to this update, you can now see, in real-time, if someone other than you is working on a Knowledge Base post. This super-helpful feature will help you avoid typing out the same thing twice, or having to rewrite different parts of a post. 

How does it work? nerd_face

It’s really simple! If you’re working on a Knowledge Base post, and another team member decides to select that post to start editing it at the same time, they will see a message appear at the top of their screen, letting them know that you’re already on it: 

The goal of this new feature, as always, is to save you time and make your experience on Slaask that more enjoyable. heart_eyes

We hope you like this update, feel free to let us know what you think! Have a wonderful day! rocket